32 players featuring in ICC T20 World Cup drafted for Abu Dhabi T10 | Cricket News – Times of India

ABU DHABI: As many as 32 gamers, who’ve been drafted within the Abu Dhabi T10 franchises for the fifth season of the event, can be in motion for his or her respective international locations within the ongoing ICC males’s T20 World Cup.
The Abu Dhabi T10 can be performed within the UAE capital from November 19 to December 4, beginning 5 days after the conclusion of the T20 World Cup.
Explosive gamers similar to Nicholas Pooran, Chris Gayle, Andre Russell, Fabian Allen, Dwayne Bravo, Evin Lewis, Obed Mccoy, Ravi Rampaul, Darren Bravo, Akeal Hosein and Andre Fletcher will mild up the stadium for the defending champions West Indies within the T20 World Cup.
In the meantime, the likes of Eoin Morgan, Moeen Ali, Chris Jordan, Reece Topley, Liam Livingstone, Tymal Mills, Adil Rashid and Jason Roy are set to steer England’s problem.
Hazratullah Zazai, Qais Ahmed and Rahmanullah Gurbaz will characterize Afghanistan, whereas Dushmantha Chameera, Maheesh Theekshana, Chamika Karunaratne and Wanindu Hasaranga will play for the 2014 ICC World T20 champions Sri Lanka.
Damaging gamers similar to Paul Stirling, Mark Adair, Curtis Campher and Joshua Little will characterize Eire, whereas Mohammed Saifuddin will characteristic within the Bangladesh crew and David Wiese will play for the Namibia crew within the T20 showpiece.
Abu Dhabi T10 sequence is the world’s solely 10-over cricket event formally sanctioned by the ICC and licensed by the Emirates Cricket Board.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *