Congress delegation meets President Kovind, demands removal of MoS Ajay Mishra over Lakhimpur Kheri incident

A delegation of Congress leaders comprising Mallikarjun Kharge, AK Antony, Ghulam Nabi Azad, Rahul Gandhi and Priyanka Gandhi Vadra referred to as on President Kovind at Rashtrapati Bhavan, demanding speedy dismissal of MoS House Ajay Kumar Mishra over the Lakhimpur Kheri violence. In addition they introduced a memorandum of info in regards to the incident to the President.

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button