Technology

How to watch Netflix’s major Tudum event today

Netflix is kicking off a large fan occasion at this time. Tudum — named for the ever present chime that performs earlier than Netflix titles — is a world occasion that can function an enormous slate of stories, trailers, celeb appearances, and extra. It’s primarily the Lollapalooza of Netflix information, and anybody hoping to remain forward of the streamer’s greatest upcoming bulletins will certainly wish to tune in.

What’s Tudum?

Tudum is a global mega-event — the primary of its sort for Netflix. It kicks off Saturday and can function greater than 145 celebrities, 70-plus collection, and 28 movies over the course of a number of hours. Count on unique clips and information for forthcoming titles like Stranger Issues, The Sandman, Tiger King, Cobra Kai, The Witcher, Pink Discover starring Dwayne Johnson and Ryan Reynolds, and extra.

Tudum can be obtainable in 29 languages.

What time is Tudum?

The occasion will kick off at 9AM PT (or 12PM ET for our East Coast readers). The principle occasion will final three hours, however Netflix can even host pre-shows for Korean and Indian movies and collection, in addition to anime programming that can start at 5AM PT (or 8AM ET).

The place can I watch Tudum?

Nice query! Netflix will stream Tudum on its YouTube channels worldwide, in addition to on Facebook, Twitch, and Twitter.

Is there a Tudum schedule?

There may be! For an hour-by-hour breakdown of what exhibits can be included by which time slots, please see Netflix’s helpful fan information beneath.

Picture: Netflix




Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button