Thursday, September 23, 2021
HomeNewsPAK VS NZ: Shadab Khan opened the pole of Pakistani bowlers, hit...

PAK VS NZ: Shadab Khan opened the pole of Pakistani bowlers, hit 10 sixes

New Delhi. Pakistan’s staff goes to face New Zealand within the 3-match ODI collection (Pakistan vs New Zealand, 1st ODI) towards New Zealand in Rawalpindi from Friday. However even earlier than the ODI collection, the Pakistani bowlers have been uncovered. This ballot was opened by none apart from the vice-captain of the staff, Shadab Khan. Who beat his bowlers fiercely within the follow match. Shadab Khan, whereas batting, hit 10 sixes within the follow match. Shadab Khan is an efficient leg spinner however now he’s rising as an all-rounder.

The video of Shadab Khan hitting lengthy sixes goes viral on social media. Shadab particularly focused the spinners and hit six sixes by taking part in sweep photographs. Shadab Khan’s good batting is nice information for the Pakistani staff, however the best way Pakistan’s bowlers had been thrashed is a matter of nice concern.

conflict in one-day collection towards new zealand
Allow us to let you know that Pakistan staff will play ODI collection towards New Zealand from Friday. For the primary ODI match, Pakistan has additionally introduced the names of 12 gamers. Saud Shakeel, Usman Qadir, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imam-ul-Haq have additionally obtained a spot within the Pakistani staff.

12 Pakistan gamers for the primary ODI towards New Zealand: Babar Azam, Shadab Khan, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Rizwan, Saud Shakeel, Shaheen Afridi, Usman Qadir and Zahid Mahmood.

New Zealand staff to tour Pakistan after 18 years
Allow us to let you know that New Zealand has stepped on the soil of Pakistan after 18 years. As a result of concern of terrorist assaults, the Kiwi staff didn’t play any bilateral collection in Pakistan. Now the New Zealand staff will play a collection of three ODIs and 5 T20 matches in Pakistan. Nonetheless, the essential gamers of New Zealand are going to play in IPL 2021. Through which gamers like Kane Williamson, Trent Boult and Tim Southee are included.

New Zealand staff
Tom Latham (Captain), Finn Allen, Hamish Bennett, Tom Blundell, Doug Bracewell, Colin de Grandhomme, Jacob Duffy, Scott Kugglein, Cole McConchie, Henry Nicholls, Ajaz Patel, Rachin Ravindra, Blair Tickner, Will Younger, Matt Henry (ODI) ), Ben Sears (T20)

Learn Hindi Information on-line and watch Reside TV n7t on Hindi web site. Know information associated to nation and overseas and your state, Bollywood, sports activities world, enterprise.


Source link



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


Most Popular