SIIMA 2021 Telugu winners’ full list: Mahesh Babu, Allu Arjun, Nani, Rashmika Mandanna, and others win big – Times of India

South Indian Worldwide Film Awards, often known as the SIIMA Awards, is likely one of the most distinguished leisure award ceremonies in India. It rewards the inventive and technical achievements of the South Indian film industry.

The SIIMA Awards 2021 is internet hosting its ninth version at Hyderabad Worldwide Conference Middle (HICC) in Hyderabad. Crew SIIMA 2021 had put up the nomination checklist for Telugu, Kannada, Tamil and Malayalam motion pictures of 2019 and 2020 a month in the past.

Movie stars had already descended, and their pics from the ceremony had already landed on-line. From Mahesh Babu to Nani, Allu Arjun, Pooja Hegde, Chiranjeevi, Trivikram Srinivas, Ok Viswanath, Krithi Shetty, Rana Daggubati, Radhika, Suhasini, Thaman, Sudheer Babu, and plenty of different massive stats graced the pink carpet on the worldwide awards held in Hyderabad. Owing to the journey restrictions as a result of COVID-19 pandemic, the award ceremony has been carried out within the metropolis.

Mahesh Babu received the Finest Actor award for the movie ‘Maharshi whereas Nani bagged the Finest Actor critics’ award for ‘Jersey.’ Actress Rashmika Mandanna received the Finest Actress Award for ‘Expensive Comrade,’ whereas Shivatmika Rajasekhar acquired Finest Actress (Debut) for ‘Dorasani.’ Simha Koduri received the Finest Actor (Debut) award for ‘Mathu Vadalara.’ Try the total winners’ checklist under.

Right here is the checklist of winners from the Telugu business:

Awards for Telugu cinema:

Finest Actor: Mahesh Babu (Maharshi)

Finest Actor (Critics): Nani (Jersey)

Finest Film: Jersey

Finest Actress: Rashmika Mandanna (Expensive Comrade)

Leisure Of The Yr (Film): F2

Finest Actor In A Destructive Position: Kartikeya Gummakonda (Gang Chief)

Finest Actor In A Supporting Position: Naresh (Maharshi)

Finest Actress In A Supporting Position: Lakshmi (Oh Child)

Finest Actor In A Comedian Position: Ajay Gosh (RGG 3)

Finest Music Director: Devi Sri Prasad (Maharshi)

Finest Actress (Debut): Shivatmika (Dorasani)

Finest Actor (Debut): Sri Simha (Mathu Vadalara)

Finest Director (Debut): Swaroop (Assa)

Finest Producer (Debut): Mallesham

Finest Cinematography: Sanu John Varghese (Jersey)

Finest Lyrics: Sri Mani (Ide Kadha, Maharshi)

Finest Singer (Feminine): Chimayi Sripada (Priyathama, Majili)

Finest Singer (Male): Anurag Kulkarni (iSmart Shankar title track)

Finest Actor In A Destructive Position: Samuthirakani (Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo!) 2020

Finest Actor In A Comedy Position: Vennela Kishore (Bheeshma) 2020

Finest Actor In A Supporting Position: Murali Sharma (Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo) 2020

Finest Debutant Actor: Shiva Kandukuri (Choosi Choodangaane) 2020

Finest Debutant Actress: Roopa Koduvayur (Uma Maheswara Ugra Roopasya) 2020

Finest Debutant Director: Karuna Kumar (Palasa 1978) 2020

Finest Actress In A Main Position – Critics: Aishwarya Rajesh (World Well-known Lover)

Finest Playback Singer: Armaan Malik (Butta Bomma, AlaVaikunthapurramuloo) 2020

Finest Actor in a Main Position: Allu Arjun (Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo) 2020

Finest Director (Telugu): Trivikram Srinivas (Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo) 2020

Cheers for the winners!

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button