Stray Kids' 'Thunderous' MV hits a new YouTube milestone; Deets Inside


Stray Kids’ ‘Thunderous’ is racking up views at file velocity! On October 18 at roughly 10:01 am KST (6:31 am IST) Stray Children’ ‘Thunderous’ music video reached 100 million views on YouTube. ‘Thunderous’ is now the group’s quickest music video to the 100-million-view mark and their fifth one to date following ‘God’s Menu,’ ‘MIROH,’ ‘Again Door,’ and ‘My Tempo.’

Stray Children’ ‘Thunderous’ is racking up views at file velocity! The video was launched on August 23 at 6 pm KST (2:30 pm IST), that means it has taken one month and simply over 24 days to achieve the milestone. ‘Thunderous’ is the title monitor of Stray Children’ full second album and it’s an absolute banger. The Korean title is a mixture of singers and annoying folks, which is a sign that this music is for the individuals who discover their style of music ‘noisy’ as they embrace the ideas with full musicality!

The album topped iTunes Top Albums charts in 40 areas together with the USA, Australia, Germany and Spain. The title monitor ‘Thunderous’ additionally positioned at the number one spot on iTunes Prime Songs charts in 44 areas together with France, Argentina and Sweden. Not simply that, ‘NOEASY’ is probably the most pre-ordered album within the historical past of JYP Leisure teams and the primary and solely fourth-generation group to have 4 songs attain the Prime 5 on the Worldwide iTunes Music Chart in 2021! Congratulations to Stray Children!

Be part of the largest neighborhood of Okay-Pop followers stay on Pinkvilla Rooms to get one step nearer to your favorite Okay-Celebs! Click on right here to join.

ALSO READ: Stray Kids own their rebellious and fiery personalities in the scintillating MV for ‘Thunderous’

What are your ideas? Share your ideas with Pinkvilla within the feedback beneath.





Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *